Off The White Album: CD
  • Off The White Album: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Shipping & Handling:

$3.99 per CD (US) | International supplement: $5.99 (outside the US)

Other sellers: Amazon, CD Baby, iTunes

“Apple Jam lovingly interprets an album’s-worth of Beatles songs, unreleased by the band — it’s the White Album that could have been” — RECORD COLLECTOR NEWS | Gillian G. Gaar

“Apple Jam's stellar performances of these rare Beatles compositions make for a superb companion to the White Album — almost like a long-lost third disc” — FAB4RADIO.COM | Matt Burley

Track Listing  listen to sample tracks

  1. Not Guilty (George Harrison)
  2. Child of Nature (John Lennon)
  3. Goodbye (Paul McCartney)
  4. Step Inside Love (Paul McCartney)
  5. The Rishi Kesh Song (John Lennon)
  6. Cosmically Conscious (Paul McCartney)
  7. India, India (John Lennon)
  8. Sour Milk Sea (George Harrison)
  9. What’s the New Mary Jane (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
  10. Circles (George Harrison)
  11. Suicide (Paul McCartney)

Produced/Engineered by Jakael Tristram

2018 Roseta Productions LLC

Read more… close